Latest Products http://www.geewinexim.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:49:42 +0530 en-us http://www.geewinexim.in Agro Products http://www.geewinexim.in/agro-products.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/agro-products.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has established a reliable name in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Agro Products. Clients can avail Agro Products like Spices, Yellow Corns, Indian Rice, Cavendish Banana, Fresh Coconuts, Fresh Vegetables and Cashew Nuts. Cavendish Banana http://www.geewinexim.in/cavendish-banana.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/cavendish-banana.htm Agro Products Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The bananas we export are carefully selected by our team and then packed under our registered brand ‘GK Fresh Banana'. We source the bananas from banana plantations in South India, especially the ones grown around the hills of Western Tamil Nadu. Indian Coconuts http://www.geewinexim.in/indian-coconuts.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/indian-coconuts.htm Agro Products Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost Indian Coconuts  exporters in India. Our services are unmatchable because of the excellence and the quality of our products. The coconuts provided by us are packed directly from the farms. Coir Fibre http://www.geewinexim.in/coir-fibre.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/coir-fibre.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export fine Coir Fibre extracted from the mature green and brown coconut husks. Coir Fibre is widely used for commercial and industrial applications to design mats, mattresses, brushes, and upholstery. It is known for its low decomposition rate. Cashew Nuts http://www.geewinexim.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/cashew-nuts.htm Agro Products Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Cashew Nuts. The offered cashew nuts are known for their freshness and nutritional value. They are also available in various grades such as white whole grade and scorched whole grade (slightly darkened kernels while roasting). Indian Rice http://www.geewinexim.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/indian-rice.htm Agro Products Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Indian Rice in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. We offer a broad assortment of Indian Rice, which comprises of Basmati Rice, Non Basmati Rice, and Matta Rice. Our professionals process it under the hygienic conditions by using the sophisticated techniques. Fresh Vegetables http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Agro Products Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Producers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Fresh Vegetables in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Under this, we offer Fresh Gherkin, Fresh Onion, and Fresh Potato. We cultivated them under the hygienic conditions by using the utmost sophisticated techniques. Whole Spices http://www.geewinexim.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/whole-spices.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Whole Spices in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Our offered Whole Spices are highly acknowledged for their great taste, aroma, medicinal properties, and long shelf life. Coir Products http://www.geewinexim.in/coir-products.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/coir-products.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Coir Products. We carry out our operations from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Under this, we offer Coir Fibre and Coir Peat Blocks. We use the finest grade materials and advanced techniques for manufacturing them. Basmati Rice http://www.geewinexim.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice we supply is extra-long, superfine, and slender grains having a length to breadth ratio greater than 4.3mm. It has a sweet taste, great aroma, soft texture, and a delicate curve. The Indian basmati rice elongates the least breadth-wise on cooking. Non Basmati Rice http://www.geewinexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Non Basmati Rice  we export is of superior quality and is free from dust, germs, and stones. It has a rich taste and fine aroma. Non- basmati rice comes in different sizes, some are long and slender, some are short and thick, some are like beads, and some may be round. Matta Rice http://www.geewinexim.in/matta-rice.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/matta-rice.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export Matta Rice which is also called Palakkadan matta. This rice is grown in the Palakkad district of Kerala. It is an indigenous variety of rice. We supply single boiled matta rice and double boiled matta rice. Fresh Onion http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export Fresh Onion  in a variety of sizes. These onions are low in saturated fat, cholesterol, and sodium. It is known to lower the risk of heart disease. We procure Indian Red Onions from the well-known agriculturists and farmers. Fresh Potato http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export Fresh Potatoes in different sizes. Potato is known for its high carbohydrate content. We procure potatoes from the well-known agriculturists and farmers. Coir Peat Blocks http://www.geewinexim.in/coir-peat-blocks.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/coir-peat-blocks.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Coir Peat Blocks. These blocks are considered as an ideal growing medium. The coco peat powder thus obtained is sieved, washed, dried, and finally compressed into blocks. Dried Red Chilli http://www.geewinexim.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant Supplier and Exporter of Dried Red Chilli. Dry red chilli is a condiment that adds pungency and colour to the food. It has certain medicinal and homeopathic properties. We offer red chillies in a uniform shape and size. Turmeric Finger http://www.geewinexim.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier and Exporter of Turmeric Finger. Turmeric is known for its antiseptic and healing properties. Turmeric is used to add fragrance, colour, and aroma to the dishes. White Chickpeas http://www.geewinexim.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in exporting the best quality White Chickpeas. These are commonly called Kabuli Chana, desi chickpeas etc. It is used in the preparation of a number of snacks and dishes. Chicken Eggs http://www.geewinexim.in/chicken-eggs.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/chicken-eggs.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting a premium range of table eggs. These Chicken Eggs are available in various sizes and weights. The white and brown shell eggs exported by us possess thick albumen and dark yellow yolk. Coffee Beans http://www.geewinexim.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/coffee-beans.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier and Exporter of Coffee Beans. It is the seed of the coffee plant. Coffee beans consist mostly of endosperm that contains 0.8 - 2.5 % caffeine, which is one of the main reasons the plants are cultivated. Black Tea http://www.geewinexim.in/black-tea.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/black-tea.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Black Tea. Our top hill Black tea is more oxidized than any other tea. Black teas are processed in either of two ways, CTC (Crush, Tear, Curl) or Orthodox method. Safety Matchboxes http://www.geewinexim.in/safety-matchboxes.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/safety-matchboxes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in trading and exporting of Safety Matchboxes  that are specially manufactured and customized as per clients' specific requirements. The offered product is made by using the advanced grade duplex board and soft wood. Mango Pulps http://www.geewinexim.in/mango-pulps.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/mango-pulps.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in supplying and exporting Mango Pulp from two varieties of mangoes, namely, Alphonso mango and Totapuri Mango. It is widely used for making jellies, cakes, shakes, and many other products. Fresh Banana http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Banana The careful selection of farms and its management with highly qualified our team and constant expansion every month ensures us a continuous delivery and a high quality Bananas packed under our own registered brands. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.geewinexim.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering semi husked coconut. Name of the product fresh indian coconut colour light brown maturity matured grade semi husked weight 500gm to 650gm nut size 12 to 14 inches packing 25 nuts per bag lodability of 20ft container 900 bags lodability of 40ft container 1850 bags self life 50 days delivery time 5-10 days min. Order quantity 900 bags per 20ft container unit price per ton wise payment terms : 100% advance irrevocable lc (with prime bank) applications : commercial,industrial and household use Fresh Green Banana http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-green-banana.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cavendish Banana that is 100% fresh and naturally grown. Cavendish Banana is an excellent source of vitamin B6, soluble fiber and contains moderate amounts of vitamin C, manganese and potassium. Owing to rich nutritional content, Cavendish B..... Green Cavendish Banana http://www.geewinexim.in/green-cavendish-banana.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/green-cavendish-banana.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fresh cavendish banana. The bananas we export are carefully selected by our team and then packed under our registered brand gk fresh banana. We source the bananas from banana plantations in south india especially the ones grown..... Cardboard Match Sticks http://www.geewinexim.in/cardboard-match-sticks.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/cardboard-match-sticks.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered product is made using advanced grade duplex board and soft wood. The box poses a striking appearance and smooth finish. The frictional edge on the side ensures safe and soft ignition of the matchsticks. Our matches ignite in one strike. The match boxes are damp proof. The splints remain intact and do not become brittle. Cardboard match boxes we export are used in hotels, restaurants and home kitchens.Our organization is engaged in trading and exporting of cardboard match boxes that is especially manufactured and customized as per clients’ specific requirements. Coconut Copra http://www.geewinexim.in/coconut-copra.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/coconut-copra.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Our Coconut Copra:     Hygienically processed Adulteration free Reasonable prices Natural and fresh SAFETY MATCHHES http://www.geewinexim.in/safety-matchhes.htm http://www.geewinexim.in/safety-matchhes.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 WOODEN SAFETY MATCHES Wooden matches are match boxes containing wooden sticks in it. The box is made of coated duplex board to contain the sticks safely in it. Splints are Indian Malabarica/Poplar splint